Up Date

Well the news is I have officially launched my own designs with Designs Galore which means the sad part is that my Stampin Up days will end, as I can’t have my cake and eat it too. I am very grateful for what Stampin up has done for me and I will never look back with regret, only with fond memories  and appreciation for the opportunity it gave me to grow it opened doors that I did not even consider starting with blogging as an example.

Speaking of blogging I now have a new blog which will give me a little more extras in some places I will not close this down as I still have my work posted  and is to time consuming to re post everything.

So thankyou for dropping by and if you would like to take the next step here is my link to my new blog

http://passionscrapping.blogspot.com/

Thankyou

Published in: on May 22, 2010 at 12:08 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://denisescrap.wordpress.com/2010/05/22/up-date/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment